Yes, iCloud must be disabled. If we receive a device with an active iCloud - we will ask you to disconnect, otherwise the device will be sent back to the customer. All other data - like video and photos, and whole hard drive disk we can erase/delete - no problem. The most important is for iCloud to be turned off, and to clean up any device from any information. The rest, we can do it without any problems and free of charge.
Have more questions? Submit a request