Will You Delete My Contacts & Photos When I Sell You My iPhone?

Yes, we fully restore to their factory settings every iPhone we receive so there are no worries about your data or contacts getting into someone else hands. We would never allow your information to be shared with anyone. Beside let's remind you that you can remove all data and restore your iPhone to its factory setting before you sell used iPhone online to iGotOffer.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in and reload page to leave a comment, vote comments, subscribe articles and many more.